Distorted Reality

Dear Twilight,

I’m not sure how you do it, but it seems you’ve distorted my reality.  I just spent an entire day indoors fearing that this sunny December day would reveal to my neighbors relatives, visiting for Christmas vacation, how I sparkle in the sun, just like diamonds.

I don’t think I’m the only one.  Remember LL from last week? The one dating Brian? She understands too.  She left me a message yesterday saying,

“um so today i was telling brian how i sometimes have a hard time reading him…. it went something like this:

‘i’m usually very good at reading people…with just one exception…’

i hope he never reads the book. he’ll find out where i get all my lines from.”

It seems that this girl has had her reality distorted, too:

I know, since I’m basically a vamp already (in my mind), why don’t you send Carlisle my way to turn me tonight? I’ll be home around 12:30 am EST!

Love, 
Rebekah Cullen.. oops.. not Cullen.. crap..

One Response

  1. gah, that video is hilarious. That is just like me. A 26 year old, who became giddy when I found this website. Thanks for sharing

Leave a comment