ComicCon info (as we get it)

And it’s over. Moon saw shirtless Edward. I want to die of jealousy.  I miss Moon. I miss Shirtless Edward.  UC is OUT for the evening- keep checking our Twitter as Moon is going to one of the Twilight showings & cast members are supposedly showing up!

Twicrack has some awesome coverage. Visit her for vids & pics n’ stuff

Moon just tweeted & accidentally called Rob “Ron” Love it

Moon is Twitpic-ing up a storm. See her pictures here

Hot Dog (From CullenBoysAnonymous

hotdog

RobPattzNews from Twitter posted this

2ndpic

Moon’s first pic. SO bad. Yet SO GOOD. cuz she’s there!

1stpic

(This is Chris, Rob, Ashley, Taylor, Chris)

Rumors are Rob won’t be at panel. Someone please tell me it isn’t so! (it isnt’ so! yay!)

*So far I can’t see video- but G4TV has a live blog

Panel starts at 1:45 PT: Try the following streams:

One of our friends @ashleyfrag is driving down to San Diego from LA and is driving behind Nikki Reed (which makes me think Nikki isn’t on the bus w/ Christian & Rachelle and the other “Cast”) Hmm… drama with Nikki & ALL the cast?

Read the rumors on Twitter & now Moon is saying there are whispers about it in H hall, but Johnny Depp should be there soon for the Alice & Wonderland panel. Bitch. 2 hot guys. 1 day. And I’m stuck at work. FML

ET Online is showing the press conference now: ETONLINE

Vid from Comic-Con:

From the one, the only Robsessed

Moon & Friends are in H Hall- Disney panel up first. They have great seats (seriously? That wasn’t that hard, was it? No need to camp out!)

Other great pics from attendee Robert Pattinson Who


betterpic

Source

Panel Streams: Time 4:45 ET/1:45 PT (rumor is that streams will be banned- we’ll see!)

Press Conference OVER: And to be honest, from what I read (live feed never worked) it was kinda Lame.  And there’s only one grainy pic of Rob available. Calli tweeted this:

CalliopeBlabs for good press conference recap check out: tweets of @twisource @celebuzz @ontheredcarpet & http://bit.ly/pt6AW

Only picture I’ve seen so far:

phone pic from @twisource- the promise others!

phone pic from @twisource- they promise others!

Rumor is that t here will be no live feeds at 1:45 PT for the panel, but there have been claims of some:

Don’t forget to follow Moon & her travels on Twitter!

Old News

Press conference at 9:30 PT here:  Press Conference Going on NOW! *psst.. Live feed isnt’ working for anyone  :( Mine is going in and out (that’s what she said)

Follow @celebuzz who is live tweeting the press conference

HitFix is updating their site every few minutes too: HitFix

Pic from Press Conference (no word on Rob’s level of hottness yet- BOO) Picture

Enjoy some of the LTT/LTR crew waiting to get into H Hall:

19042101-724cc224b08fdaf0e1da580020e08c8d.4a6891f0-scaled

57 Responses

  1. Thanks for the update!

  2. I can see already that I’m not going to get anything done today.

    • Good thing i am in europe my workday is already over:)

      • Yeah, for once I can be gald for beeing on the other side of the globe too :))) I have all night…. without interuptions🙂

        • 😀 Good times! Where r u from?

          • I’m from Lithuania .. it’s near the Baltic see.. you know.. three Baltic States? :))) oh.. and it’s near Russia🙂 so, if you need something to be translated from russian, I can be of service

            You?🙂

          • i’ll post it above cause there’s no space beneath🙂

            I’m From The Netherlands i heard of Lithuania ofcourse! Never been there though.

            So you are my go to girl for russian translations awsome! Mayeby we can chat a little on the forum at the meet up thingy if you’d like haven’t met any twilight addict on my part of the pacific yet!

          • well, I feel a lack of congenials here too.. but I managed to draw my sister into it🙂 though I need more, that why I’m here🙂

  3. Live feed isn’t working for anyone, evidently. I have 3 boards up and also 2 on twitter and my computer is going to crash in T-3 seconds. Which would be God’s way of saying “please get a life”

  4. hahaha…. I have done ZERO WORK today. i hope no one comes in my office

    • This is beginning to sound familiar…

  5. I’m sooooo, soooooooo pissed off at the ET live stream. I’ve waited all morning for it, and it coincides (or was supposed to) with my lunch break. Not that this stopped me from NOT doing any work before and after said lunch break. I’m estimating I did about 20 minutes of work this morning. Shall we see if I can beat that this afternoon?

    *sigh*

    I WANT TO SEE WHAT ROB AND KSTEW LOOK LIKE! Him for obvious reasons (hotness, sex, heaven, orgasm, etc etc) and her to see what her hair looks like.

  6. Yes, the ET live stream sucked! I did laugh when the girl was dictating her number to tech support. Fortunately it cut out before she completed it, because otherwise 10 million fans were going to call and tell her she was a moron.

    And what was the tweet about Rob’s hair looking “conditioned”? I want to see that, not just hear about it!

  7. Someone somewhere said that KStew’s hair was shit on wheels and Rob’s eyes were all half-mast and tired. Then that same someone speculated it was because of the “3-second” reunion sex (probably with Tay Tay, looking absolutely bewildered as usual, in the middle)

  8. Can anyone say LAMESPICE?!

    Thanks for keeping us updated though, girls.

  9. http://twitpic.com/bcerx

  10. Oh Lord…please help me to stop looking at that little boy and seeing boyfriend potential. In his Almight name I pray. Amen.

  11. 09:49 in San Diego – Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart stuck in traffic and late to press conference.

    I smell reunion sex.

  12. I thought they looked cute in that newest pic. And her hair wasn’t that bad. Definite K/R “leanage”…interpret that body language however you want. I choose to interpret SINNNN

    • hahahaha I totally said the exact same thing in my comment under that picture! Great minds think alike. And dirty minds, too. I, for one, tend to believe the leanage is SUPER SIGNIFICANT. No joke! They totally did it.

  13. He forgot his Sexspenders. Had he brought them i would have fainted…

  14. http://www.celebuzz.com/new-moon-comic-con-g121291i33160061/

    pictures:)

  15. http://www.celebuzz.com/new-moon-comic-con-g121291i33160061/

    pictures😀

  16. Why is Rob wearing patent leather Buster Brown dress shoes? I think I prefer the shiteous Nikes.

  17. MMMMMMMMMM leanage………..

    http://twitpic.com/bcheh

  18. woops sorry for the above spamming frenzy

  19. John Mayer tweet

    “I will be at Comic-Con this weekend to participate in a panel about the time I walked by Robert Pattinson backstage at the Oscars.”

  20. Okay, so if GQ Rob is a 10 and Awkward Rob (post harry potter) is like a 2 or 3, then I’m going to say Comic-Con Rob is a 5.5. Really not his greatest, and certainly nothing to drool over.

    *don’t hurt me.

  21. ok that video is awkward… what is he waiting for? it’s like Summit told him “Don’t stand next to Kristen” and now as Tay Tay has pulled her over he doesn’t know what to do…

    he looks hot… but he could look hotter😉

  22. thanks moon; Hope you had a rob moment.😉

    yeah, ET does not have that conference. (still)
    anyway.. from this last 48 sec. post, wow. talk about your awkward moments and body language. they are totally not together. which kind of leads credence to the various talk about the rob/kris “hook up” really being only a PR stunt set up by Summit to further promote the movie.

    • That was extremely awkward. I don’t think they were ever together, but whatever they did have has been squashed to bits by all of the scrutiny.

    • Agree about how their awkard body language makes it obvious they are not together … but because its so awkward makes me think they have been.

      as for it all being a PR stunt for Summit i dont know if you have a look at what people are commenting on the youtube video. People are actually claiming this proves that their together. I dont think Summit has to do any PR stunt work for people to make up such rumors out of nothing.

  23. From the vid, it appears that the rumors are true.. there is no such thing as a rob/kstu hook up. looking at the body language.

    Everytime I see kstew with rob, she makes a face like she’s got something bad up her nose. that is not a look of a woman in lust. (and she’s suppose to be an actress?)

    anway it leads credence to the other postings about the whole romance hookup thing being a set up by Summit to promote the movie.

  24. I think I disagree, and it’s not just wanton hope speaking. Imagine if you were were with Rob (but not for too long) and the whole world was speculating about your sex life. I’d be awkward and pissy, too. But then I’d get over it and crawl under the table. If you know what I mean. woot*

    • I do agree that the scrutiny may have ruined any romantic doings (if they did exist) and may even put a damper on their friendship. Especially if they feel self conscious about how their relationship is being perceived. I’d look awkward as hell too if I thought millions of people were investigating the direction that my body is leaning, lol.

  25. Rob and Johnny….. I have no words……

  26. It’s almost like they are trying to say to everyone, “Look, we are NOT together,” but in reality they are! Remember Angelina and Brad not even looking at one another let alone standing next to each other before they let everyone know they were hooking up…
    He looks smoking, as usual!!!!

  27. LOL at your latest update, UC. Seems like Moon is defs having a banner day. Vicarious living will have to do for now.

    The brief video from the press conference this morning was beyond awkward. How are they not rendered BLIND by all the camera flashes? Not to mention the turn this way, turn that way orders barked out at them by the papz. I felt bad for Tay, KStew and Rob.

  28. I can’t believe I’ve pissed the entire day away online. I think my legs may have fallen off. Taking a break, hope to see some serious shizz when I get back. And I sort of hope Kristen takes a shower or at least sprinkles on some powder…no, not that kind.

  29. Here’s some of the ET video if you haven’t seen it yet!

    • “She’s easy!”

      Hahaha! I can swear I almost heard an “amen” chorus from the crowd.

  30. OK, where at on the ET website is all their Comic Con coverage. I go there, to the homepage, and find nothing.

    • I couldn’t find anything either – that’s when I found the above clip on youtube. I don’t know what’s going on with ET but hopefully they get their shit together soon!

  31. Roberts reply to the do you have any off-screen chemistry, “no we don’t.”

  32. My initial reaction to the pics and tweets is that KS looks like crapola- I know she’s rockin’ the JJ look right now, but srsly – she could have done something more with it.

    I agree that the RP/KS body language does not look like any type of relationship is going on. KS also looks so pissed!

  33. I had to stop watching both videos when they asked about the chemistry. I simply cannot handle such 2nd hand embarassement. I honestly can’t.

    Rob looks TIRED. Jesus!

    And I only saw her answer like, 2 questions, but fuck do I want to smack Kristen in the face. Urgh.

    • Kristen’s hair is not looking so great! And she’s so pretty though! They just look so awkward, her and Rob. Is Kristen in a bad mood today?

      Rob is probably tired, he works a lot. But he looks so gorgeous still!

  34. Ah, Moon…mere moments remain.

  35. Sooooo, he’s not on the panel.
    http://robertpattinsonwho.com/

  36. Thanks for the diarrhea, robpattinsonwho.com, or actually whoever your source was.😦 Phew…I was all sad for Moon.
    After today I think I may break up with Robsten. Too much drama.

  37. Could Kristen look anymore bored and pissy when the press was taking their pics?

  38. […] ComicCon info (as we get it) And it’s over. Moon saw shirtless Edward. I want to die of jealousy.  I miss Moon. I miss Shirtless Edward.  UC […] […]

  39. Thanks for the updates!!! I neeeeed to see those clips. The suspense is killing me!

  40. Dear Kristen,

    Since you said that people can ask you whatever they want, I would like to ask you… why are you such a narky bitch?

    I mean… I love you. You aren’t a Disney Princess and for me, that equals win.
    The fact that you can’t hold on to golden popcorn also equals win.

    Your mother is Australian. AUSTRALIAN. You go on holidays to Noosa. You eat Vegemite. You’ve worked with and screen pashed some of the hottest men on the planet. You are doing what you love, and let me tell you, being on a set is a 100 times better than being in a cubicle in any office. You’ve never had to be an waitress and suffer for your ‘art’. You are financially secure and you are only 19. NINETEEN. You are gorgeous. You are intelligent. You are playing one of the most beloved literary heroines in history. You have a devoted audience.

    Why are you always so UNHAPPY?

    Lighten up, chick.

  41. Dear Kristen,

    Since you said that people can ask you whatever they want, I would like to ask you… why are you such a narky bitch?

    I mean… I love you. You aren’t a Disney Princess and for me, that equals win.
    The fact that you can’t hold on to golden popcorn also equals win.

    Your mother is Australian. AUSTRALIAN. You go on holidays to Noosa. You eat Vegemite. You’ve worked with and screen pashed some of the hottest men on the planet. You are doing what you love, and let me tell you, being on a set is a 100 times better than being in a cubicle in any office. You’ve never had to be an waitress and suffer for your ‘art’. You are financially secure and you are only 19. NINETEEN. You are gorgeous. You are intelligent. You are playing one of the most beloved literary heroines in history. You have a devoted audience.

    Why are you always so UNHAPPY?

    Lighten up, chick.
    P.S. – Sorry, forgot to tell you great post!

  42. This is cool. It is a hoot Thanks http://bobbygee.wordpress.com/

  43. Oh Lord…please help me to stop looking at that little boy and seeing boyfriend potential. In his Almight name I pray. Amen.

    Michael Jackson

Leave a Reply

