Cold, Dark, Rainy

Dear Twilight-

I just arrived in one of your dreary ass towns. Seattle, one of the locations in the book an hourish away from Forks (sigh) and i can totally see why Vampires could exist with normal people during daylight hours. It’s 11 in the morning and it’s gray gray gray, rainy rainy rainy. My hair does NOT hold up in these kind of conditions. NO THANKS.

XO
Me

PS don’t worry i plan on making the pilgrimage to Forks on one of these trips in the future and maybe my partner in twi-crime will join me. and we’ll get rained on together.

3 Responses

  1. Dear Forks, I am making a commitment to visit you one of these days. I’ve committed.
    I love your dreariness.
    Loves

  2. Dreary indeed. But I have never been so excited to see rain in my life!

  3. I would LOOOOVE to be down in the Seattle area…instead of snowy/blizzardy ALASKA! I miss living in Washington so much! Someday I will make my way back down there and I WILL visit Forks and Port Angeles!

Leave a Reply

