Open Weekend Post – Hosted by our reignited hope in Swiftner

It’s the weekend, time for an open post!

Dear LTT-ers,

Remember when we all fell in love with Swiftner? And then we ultimately had our Lisa Frank unicorn illustrated dreams crushed when they “broke up?” Well now they’re just messing with our emotions! The pair of them followed by a trail of rainbow hearts, dancing teddy bears and puffy stars went out for a little lunch in Beverly Hills! I know… I know… just try to remain calm. Let’s not get too excited here… I’ll let you enjoy this photo and this weekend and let the speculation run wild

Pitter patter goes my black heart,
Themoonisdown

So do you think they’re back on? Were they EVER on? Where’s Big Daddy? We know he doesn’t miss out on a good lunch date

Our internet game is still ridiculous: The Forum, LTR, Twitter

38 Responses

  1. They are still rubbishly cute…but what about Emma Roberts?
    I know… Biatch fight!….Taylor can just be Bella for a while & let the cuties fight over him.

  2. ” EVER on? Where’s Big Daddy? We know he doesn’t miss out on a good lunch date” mwahahahahahaah I miss Big daddy.

    • They weren’t going to the Olive Garden…he opted out :)

  3. Oh how I love Swiftner.
    But I have also seen pics of girl Tay with Cory Monteith aka Finn from Glee and they look cute together, too. Buuuuut I’m totes a Swiftner girl ;)

  4. If we start seeing posts about Swiftner regularly again I’m going to have to again be regularly reminded that I don’t clean my floors often enough. So, boo.

    Bring back Taypaca (Taylor+Alpaca).

    • I can’t thumbsup! You can borrow my 9mth old nephew if you like, he cleaned up my floor today a treat.

    • I am so with you….hardwood floors + cat + person who is a bad housekeeper (uh, that would be me) = desire to bring back Taypaca.

      Though, I bet an alpaca might shed more than my cat.

      • Not if you shear it! Then you can make cute blankets out of their fleece (which is hypoallergenic!) to give to Beller and Edward to use in between them in the bed instead of the alleged t-shirt blanket/tostitos bag/quiluete something. :)

        • You just gave me a great idea for Christmas gifts this year. haha

  5. She’s not serious, she’s wearing heels. Now Kristen on the other hand was BAREFOOT by the end of Oscars night in an obvious show of her love for Taylor. In fact I feel so strongly about this theory that I’m declaring a no shoes w’end. Lucky it’s still warm here.

    • What is all this fuss over Taylor’s height? However much of him there is, it’s all good.

  6. They shared a single brownie at the end of their lunch date..is Swifty corrupting Tay-Tay with sugary foods?

    Bye-bye to those abs if he continues to go to dinner with her

    • Are there photos of the brownie?

      • yes there is a photo of the brownie I’ll have to see if I can find it.

    • Great. Now I’m craving a brownie. Dang it! Lol

      • With vanilla ice cream, double dang it!

  7. I think those two together are super cute. Even if they’re just friends they’re super cute together… Though I have to admit I’d rather think of them as a couple.

    Come on Swift! Write some more songs and release a new album so we can dissect it and see if you two are our were a thing. ;)

    • “Untouchable” is totes about TLautner!

  8. Why should I even care?

    She doesn’t appear on my radar. I don’t listen to or own her music. And as to him… I’m not a particular Tay fan either. I’m totally Team Edward and quite loathe the wolf in Eclipse.

    So why do I get the warm fuzzies looking at the cutsie schmootsie pic of them having a lunch? Someone slap me but aren’t they adorable!

    • Yeah they are adorable…although in this photo it looks like he is stalking her…getting ready to go in for the kill

      • Well, he can phase on the fly

  9. She’s getting back in there now the going is legal…

    • You know how parents always think their kids are virgins? That’s how I feel about TSwift! I should be the older sister type but I just can’t.
      But hello… she always wears dresses so she’s always ready for car sexy time. Just sayin…..

      • pour some sugar on Swift!

        That dress was hotsauce

    • For real! I mean imagine THAT not only being legal but within your grasp. Swooon. Some people don’t know they’re born.

  10. :)

    • You’re ALIIIIIIVE!

      • Well, hello Mike Newton.

    • How was your reunion with Blanket Eddie?

    • MidCyn!!!! Hope you are feeling better. Miss U.

  11. Big Daddy saw this commercial and had to go to Mickey D’s instead.

    • LMAO!
      Awww… the Filet-O-Fish is so small. No wonder he has to eat so many.

    • hahaha! Now I’m thinking about that new Wendy’s fish sandwich commercial with the little question mark fish. And I’m craving a frosty. Sigh.

      • Mmm…frosty. With fries dipped in it.

        • I LOVE fries dipped in frosty! Everyone thinks I am insane for doing that. So nice to know there are others like me…and not just when it comes to Twilight. :-)

          • I know, right? So good!

  12. I hope they don’t get back together. I don’t see them as a cute couple, I mean, isn’t she taller than him?

  13. She’s using him as a sugary sweet front while she’s running around town with John Mayer. Really, she totally dissed Lautner a few months ago saying there was no chemistry and he was more into her than she was into him. I’m sorry, you don’t get to insult and then enjoy the goodies.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

